Our People

Dedicated to creating a memorable experience


Email us to find out more . Contact Us →

Lachlan Furnell

Chief Executive Officer
email: lfurnell@qcclub.com.au

• 2013 – 14 National General Manager Qantas Lounges Australia
• 2009 – 13 General Manager Erdi Group of Hotels
• 2003 – 2009 State Sales & Marketing Manager QLD Mirvac Hotels & Resorts
• 1993 – 2003 Accor Hotels, National S&M Manager Vietnam, S&M Manager Darling Harbour Accor (903 rooms), National Sales Office Sydney

Steve Driscoll

Executive Chef
email: sdriscoll@qcclub.com.au

Christian Casalaina

Financial Controller
email: ccasalaina@qcclub.com.au

Samantha McNeil

Director of Sales and Marketing
email: smcneil@qcclub.com.au

Jacob Fullwood

Operations Manager
email: jfullwood@qcclub.com.au

Vish Parmar

Food & Beverage Supervisor
email: VKParmar@qcclub.com.au

Ashley Tuupo

Club Administrator
email: atuupo@qcclub.com.au

Amanda Connel

Sales Manager
email: aconnel@qcclub.com.au

Chelsea Ardrey

Functions Manager
email: cardrey@qcclub.com.au

Libby Wright

Executive Sales Assistant
email: lwright@qcclub.com.au