Our Committee

Protecting and promoting the legacy of the QC Club

Started with cricket but now so much more. Contact Us →

The business and affairs of the Qld Cricketers’ Club are overseen and controlled by a Committee. The Committee comprises of Members of the Club elected to positions, namely, a President, Vice-president and a Treasurer, and seven other Club Members elected to the Committee.

To assist in the execution of its responsibilities, the Committee has established a number of sub-committees to which the president appoints Committee Members. Committee Members are also involved in the following additional sub-committees: Membership, Operations and Finance.

Additionally, the Committee reviews the performance of the Club’s Management Team in consultation with the Chief Executive Officer, Lachlan Furnell, measuring results against the business plan objectives, ensuring compliance with legal requirements and monitoring the strategic and operational risk management plan.

There are about 10 permanent Club employees and event staff is drawn from a pool of 40-plus for match-day duties in the Club.

Casey Graham
Vice President
Leon Nantes
Finance Director
Bob Bishop
Executive Committee
Ben Woodbridge
Executive Committee
Jon Mills
Executive Committee
Kurt Carlson
Executive Committee
Adam Dwyer
Executive Committee
Chris Harris-Hughes
Executive Committee
Jacqueline Mewes
Executive Committee